Перевозчик Мертвецов {3}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Когда Перевозчик Мертвецов умирает, верните целевую карту существа с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 2 или меньше из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

Когда катары выгнали вампиров из родовых имений и наследных охотничьих угодий, часть кровопийцев занялись торговлей трупами.

3/2

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Перевозчик Мертвецов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield. (2012-05-01)