陨蹄贝西摩斯 {5}{G}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

敏捷

当陨蹄贝西摩斯进战场时,直到回合结束,由你操控的生物获得践踏异能并得+X/+X,X为由你操控的生物数量。

它今日的足迹是明日的湖泊。

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陨蹄贝西摩斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)