孔蹄のビヒモス {5}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

速攻

孔蹄のビヒモスが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーはトランプルを得るとともに+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの総数に等しい。

あれが今日つけた足跡が、明日の湖。

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 孔蹄のビヒモス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)