분화구발굽 거대괴물 {5}{G}{G}{G}

생물 — 야수

신속

분화구발굽 거대괴물이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +X/+X를 받고 돌진 능력을 얻는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물의 개수다.

그것이 남긴 발자국은 시간이 흘러 호수가 된다.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 분화구발굽 거대괴물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)