Behemoth Craterópode {5}{G}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Ímpeto

Quando Behemoth Craterópode entra no campo de batalha, as criaturas que você controla ganham atropelar e recebem +X/+X até o final do turno, sendo X igual ao número de criaturas que você controla.

Suas pegadas de hoje são os lagos de amanhã.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth Craterópode:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)