Kraterhuf-Behemoth {5}{G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Eile

Wenn der Kraterhuf-Behemoth ins Spiel kommt verursachen alle Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Trampelschaden und erhalten +X/+X, wobei X die Anzahl an Kreaturen ist, die du kontrollierst.

Seine Fußstapfen von heute sind die Seen von morgen.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kraterhuf-Behemoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)