Béhémoth caveur de cratères {5}{G}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

Célérité

Quand le Béhémoth caveur de cratères arrive sur le champ de bataille, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le piétinement et gagnent +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de créatures que vous contrôlez.

Ses empreintes d'aujourd'hui sont les lacs de demain.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Béhémoth caveur de cratères:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)