Behemoth dagli Zoccoli Craterici {5}{G}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Rapidità

Quando il Behemoth dagli Zoccoli Craterici entra nel campo di battaglia, le creature che controlli hanno travolgere e prendono +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di creature che controlli.

Le sue impronte di oggi accoglieranno i laghi di domani.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth dagli Zoccoli Craterici:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability resolves, potentially including Craterhoof Behemoth itself. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes. (2017-03-14)
  • Craterhoof Behemoth’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)