Rush of Blood {2}{R}

Instant

Target creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power.

Sometimes it’s not for sustenance or to feed the dependence. Sometimes it’s just to feel again.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rush of Blood:
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)