血のほとばしり {2}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはそれのパワーに等しい。

滋養のためでも、依存欲求を満たすためでもない時がある。 純粋にそれを感じたいだけなのだ。

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血のほとばしり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)