Afflux de sang {2}{R}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant sa force.

Parfois, il ne s'agit pas de se nourrir ou d'assouvir sa dépendance. Parfois, c'est une simple affaire de regain de sensations.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Afflux de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)