Afflusso di Sangue {2}{R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno, dove X è la sua forza.

A volte non è per nutrirsi, né per assecondare la dipendenza. A volte è solo per provare di nuovo qualcosa.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Afflusso di Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)