Rausch des Blutes {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +X/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich ihrer Stärke ist.

Manchmal geht es nicht um Nahrung oder Abhängigkeit. Manchmal geht es darum, wieder fühlen zu können.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rausch des Blutes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)