Приток Крови {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает +Х/+0 до конца хода, где Х — значение его силы.

Иногда это нужно не только для выживания или удовлетворения зависимости. Иногда это нужно, чтобы снова ощутить вкус жизни.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Приток Крови:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)