끓어오르는 피 {2}{R}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +X/+0을 받는다. X는 그 생물의 공격력이다.

먹고 살거나 중독을 충족하기 위해 죽이는 것이 아니라, 그저 다시 느끼기 위해 죽여야 할 때도 있다.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 끓어오르는 피:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when Rush of Blood resolves. The bonus won’t change later in the turn if the creature’s power changes. (2012-05-01)