護教軍聖戰 {3}{W}{W}

結界

每當一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,在每個由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

艾維欣的聖戰士在她最艱困的時刻依舊維繫著希望。 現在他們將把這份希望傳遍依尼翠。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 護教軍聖戰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)