Croisade cathare {3}{W}{W}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

L'espoir entretenu par les guerriers saints d'Avacyn aux heures les plus sombres sera désormais porté à travers Innistrad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Croisade cathare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)