Crociata dei Catari {3}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

I guerrieri sacri di Avacyn alimentarono la speranza nei suoi momenti più bui. Ora diffonderanno quella speranza in Innistrad.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crociata dei Catari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)