护教军圣战 {3}{W}{W}

结界

每当一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,在每个由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

艾维欣的圣战士在她最艰困的时刻依旧维系着希望。 现在他们将把这份希望传遍依尼翠。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 护教军圣战:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)