Крестовый Поход Катаров {3}{W}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое существо под вашим контролем.

Святые воины Авацины хранили надежду даже в самый темный час. Теперь они несут эту надежду всему Иннистраду.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крестовый Поход Катаров:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)