聖戦士の進軍 {3}{W}{W}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたがコントロールする各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

アヴァシンの聖なる戦士達は、彼女の最も困難な時期にも希望を絶やさなかった。 彼らは今、その希望をイニストラード全土にもたらすのだ。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 聖戦士の進軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)