카타르들의 성전 {3}{W}{W}

부여마법

생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

아바신에게 역경이 닥쳤을 때도 그녀의 성전사들은 희망을 잃지 않았다. 이제 그들은 이니스트라드에 그 희망을 전파할 것이다.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카타르들의 성전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)