ドラゴン鎮め {3}{B}{R}{G}

エンチャント

あなたのドロー・ステップを飛ばす。

あなたがクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

「あそこを見ろよ――誰かを輿に乗せて運んでるぞ。 指揮官なんだろう。 いや……ああ! これは違うわ。」 ――エイヴンの斥候、ケーダ

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラゴン鎮め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)