Apaciguamiento del dragón {3}{B}{R}{G}

Encantamiento

Sáltate tu paso de robar.

Siempre que sacrifiques una criatura, puedes robar una carta.

“Mira allí: llevan a uno sobre una silla. Debe ser su líder. Espera… ¡Oh! Tal vez no.” —Kaeda, explorador aven

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apaciguamiento del dragón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)