Dragon Appeasement {3}{B}{R}{G}

Enchantment

Skip your draw step.

Whenever you sacrifice a creature, you may draw a card.

“Look there—they carry that one upon a sedan chair. It must be their leader. Wait … Oh! Perhaps not.” —Kaeda, aven scout

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon Appeasement:
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)