Offerta al Drago {3}{B}{R}{G}

Incantesimo

Salta la tua acquisizione.

Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi una creatura, puoi pescare una carta.

“Guarda laggiù; lo stanno trasportando su una portantina. Deve trattarsi del loro capo. Aspetta però… oh! Direi di no.” —Kaeda, esploratore aviano

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Offerta al Drago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)