Drachen-Besänftigung {3}{B}{R}{G}

Verzauberung

Übergehe dein Ziehsegment.

Immer wenn du eine Kreatur opferst, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

„Schau mal, sie tragen dort jemanden auf einem gepolsterten Stuhl. Das wird wohl der Anführer sein. Warte … oh! Wohl doch nicht.“ —Kaeda, Avior-Späher

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drachen-Besänftigung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)