安抚巨龙 {3}{B}{R}{G}

结界

略过你的抓牌步骤。

每当你牺牲一个生物时,你可以抓一张牌。

「瞧瞧那边~有个是给轿子载着。 那一定是他们的领袖。 等等…噢! 似乎不是。」 ~艾文斥候凯达

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安抚巨龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)