Умиротворение Дракона {3}{B}{R}{G}

Чары

Пропустите ваш шаг взятия карты.

Каждый раз, когда вы приносите в жертву существо, вы можете взять карту.

«Посмотри! Они несут того в паланкине. Должно быть, он их предводитель. Хотя… постой! Может и нет». —Кэида, крылатый разведчик

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Умиротворение Дракона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dragon Appeasement itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any creatures. Its last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a creature because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed you to. (2009-05-01)