鳞文寇特蛇 {1}{G}{U}

生物~蛇

每当你抓一张牌时,你可以在鳞文寇特蛇上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我在乙金中从未找到的启示,却埋藏在寇特蛇的鳞片中。」 ~维多肯异教徒拉那洛

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鳞文寇特蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)