Coatl das Escamas Sábias {1}{G}{U}

Criatura — Cobra

Toda vez que comprar um card, você poderá colocar um marcador +1/+1 em Coatl das Escamas Sábias.

“A iluminação que nunca encontrei no etherium consegui encontrar traçada nas escamas do coatl.” — Ranalus, herege vedalkeano

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coatl das Escamas Sábias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)