Sagenschuppen-Coatl {1}{G}{U}

Kreatur — Ophis

Immer wenn du eine Karte ziehst, kannst du eine +1/+1 Marke auf den Sagenschuppen-Coatl legen.

„Die Erleuchtung, die ich im Ätherium nie fand, zeigte sich mir in den Schuppen des Coatls.“ —Ranalus, Vedalken-Ketzer

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sagenschuppen-Coatl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)