Чешуемудрый Змей {1}{G}{U}

Существо — Змея

Каждый раз, когда вы берете карту, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на Чешуемудрого Змея.

«Я обнаружил, что знание, которое я так и не нашел в эфирии, оставило свой след в чешуе змеи». —Реналус, ведалкен-отступник

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чешуемудрый Змей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)