Coatl dalle Scaglie Sapienti {1}{G}{U}

Creatura — Serpente

Ogniqualvolta peschi una carta, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sul Coatl dalle Scaglie Sapienti.

“L'illuminazione che non ho mai trovato nell'eterium l'ho rintracciata nelle scaglie dei coatl.” —Ranalus, eretico vedalken

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Coatl dalle Scaglie Sapienti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)