Coatl escamas de sabiduría {1}{G}{U}

Criatura — Víbora

Siempre que robes una carta, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre el Coatl escamas de sabiduría.

“La iluminación que nunca encontré en el eterium la encontré escrita en las escamas del coatl.” —Ranalus, hereje vedalken

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coatl escamas de sabiduría:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)