知識鱗のコアトル {1}{G}{U}

クリーチャー — 蛇

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、あなたは知識鱗のコアトルの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

「エーテリウムの中に見つけられなかった啓示を、コアトルの鱗を追うことで見つけることができたのだ。」 ――ヴィダルケンの異端者、ラナラス

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 知識鱗のコアトル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Lorescale Coatl’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Lorescale Coatl’s ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)