Lorescale Coatl {1}{G}{U}

Creature — Snake

Whenever you draw a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Lorescale Coatl.

“The enlightenment I never found in etherium I have found traced in the coatl’s scales.”
—Ranalus, vedalken heretic

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lorescale Coatl:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)