Demonio vidriado {1}{B}

Criatura artefacto — Ilusión

Vuela.

Siempre que otro artefacto entre en juego bajo tu control, el Demonio vidriado obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Antes de que los fanáticos etereados llegaran al poder, los ilusionistas de Esper soñaban con creaciones que imitaban muchas sustancias.

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio vidriado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)