嵌璃邪鬼 {1}{B}

神器生物~虚影

飞行

每当另一个神器在你的操控下进场时,嵌璃邪鬼得+2/+2直到回合结束。

在乙金盟由狂热派掌权之前,艾斯波的幻影师梦想着用造物来模仿各种物质。

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵌璃邪鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)