Demonio vidriado {1}{B}

Artifact Creature — Illusion

Flying

Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glaze Fiend gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio vidriado:
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)