Demônio Vitrificado {1}{B}

Criatura Artefato — Ilusão

Voar

Toda vez que outro artefato entrar em jogo sob seu controle, Demônio Vitrificado receberá +2/+2 até o final do turno.

Antes dos zelotes dos Etherólatras subirem ao poder, os ilusionistas de Esper já haviam sonhado as criações que imitariam diversas substâncias.

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demônio Vitrificado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)