Glasurunhold {1}{B}

Artefaktkreatur — Illusion

Fliegend

Immer wenn ein anderes Artefakt unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhält der Glasurunhold +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Bevor die äthergläubigen Eiferer an die Macht kamen, erträumten die Illusionisten in Esper neue Kreationen, die eine Vielzahl an Substanzen nachahmten.

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glasurunhold:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)