Остекленевший Демон {1}{B}

Артефактное Существо — Иллюзия

Полет

Каждый раз, когда другой артефакт входит в игру под вашим контролем, Остекленевший Демон получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

До того как к власти пришли фанатики из ордена Эфироблюстителей, эсперские иллюзионисты придумывали творения, имитирующие самые различные вещества.

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Остекленевший Демон:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)