霞の悪鬼 {1}{B}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — イリュージョン

飛行

他のアーティファクトが1つあなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、霞の悪鬼はターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

エーテル宣誓会の妄信者達が勢力を得るまでは、エスパーの幻影術士は様々な存在を真似るものを創り上げるのを夢見ていた。

0/1

Illustrated by Joshua Hagler

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霞の悪鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)