潮窟渡船夫 {W}{B}

神器生物~灵俑

当潮窟渡船夫进场时,目标对手展示其手牌且你选择其中一张非地的牌。 将该牌移出对战。

当潮窟渡船夫离场时,将以此法移出对战的牌移回其拥有者手上。

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潮窟渡船夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger. This ability will do nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the chosen card forever. (2013-06-07)