Кормчий Приливных Пещер {W}{B}

Артефактное Существо — Зомби

Когда Кормчий Приливных Пещер входит в игру, целевой оппонент показывает свою руку, и вы выбираете из нее не являющуюся землей карту. Удалите ту карту из игры.

Когда Кормчий Приливных Пещер покидает игру, верните ту удаленную карту в руку ее владельца.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Кормчий Приливных Пещер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)