Barquero de Marea Hueca {W}{B}

Criatura artefacto — Zombie

Cuando el Barquero de Marea Hueca entre en juego, el oponente objetivo muestra su mano y tú eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra. Remueve del juego esa carta.

Cuando el Barquero de Marea Hueca salga del juego, regresa la carta removida a la mano de su propietario.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Barquero de Marea Hueca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)