潮の虚ろの漕ぎ手 {W}{B}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゾンビ

潮の虚ろの漕ぎ手が場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開し、あなたはそこから土地でないカードを1枚選ぶ。 そのカードをゲームから取り除く。

潮の虚ろの漕ぎ手が場を離れたとき、その取り除いたカードをオーナーの手札に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 潮の虚ろの漕ぎ手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)