Passeur de la Mer creuse {W}{B}

Créature-artefact : zombie

Quand le Passeur de la Mer creuse arrive en jeu, l'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main et vous y choisissez une carte non-terrain. Retirez cette carte de la partie.

Quand le Passeur de la Mer creuse quitte le jeu, renvoyez la carte retirée dans la main de son propriétaire.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Passeur de la Mer creuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)