Remador da Grota das Marés {W}{B}

Criatura Artefato — Zumbi

Quando Remador da Grota das Marés entra em jogo, o oponente alvo revela a sua mão e você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno dela. Remova aquele card do jogo.

Quando Remador da Grota das Marés deixar o jogo, devolva o card removido para a mão de seu dono.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Remador da Grota das Marés:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability triggers. This ability does nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability resolves and exiles the chosen card indefinitely. (2021-03-19)